STAFF DIRECTORY

PROFESSOR

Prof. Dr. Haslinda Ibrahim
Prof. Dr. Haslinda IbrahimRoom SQS 3016linda@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6421
Prof. Dr. Sharipah Soaad Syed Yahaya
Prof. Dr. Sharipah Soaad Syed YahayaRoom SQS 2038sharipah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6319
Prof. Dr. Zurni Omar
Prof. Dr. Zurni OmarRoom SQS 4002zurni@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6409

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hashibah Hamid
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hashibah HamidRoom SQS 3037hashibah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6325
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Kamal M. Nawawi
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Kamal M. NawawiRoom SQS 4052mdkamal@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6420
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nor Aishah Ahad
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nor Aishah AhadRoom SQS 3032aishah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6318
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shamshuritawati Sharif
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shamshuritawati SharifRoom SQS 3026aishah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6336
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zakiyah Zain
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zakiyah ZainRoom SQS 3039zac@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6323
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hasimah Sapiri
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hasimah SapiriRoom SQS 3033hasimah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6342
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nazihah Ahmad
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nazihah AhmadRoom SQS 4059nazihah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6422
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nor Idayu Mahat
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nor Idayu MahatRoom SQS 2046noridayu@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6317
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suzilah Ismail
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suzilah IsmailRoom SQS 3041halizus@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6419
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Maznah Mat Kasim
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Maznah Mat KasimRoom SQS 2028maznah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6344
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nazrina Aziz
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nazrina AzizRoom SQS 3023nazrina@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6423
AP Dr. Norhaslinda Zainal Abidin
AP Dr. Norhaslinda Zainal AbidinRoom SQS 4034nhaslinda@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6368
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Syariza Abd Rahman
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Syariza Abd RahmanRoom SQS 4028syariza@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6371
Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Mohd Faizal Omar
Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Mohd Faizal OmarRoom SQS 4018faizal_omar@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6372
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nerda Zura Zaibidi
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nerda Zura ZaibidiRoom SQS 4032nerda@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6369
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rahela Abdul Rahim
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rahela Abdul RahimRoom SQS 3014rahela@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6345
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zahayu Md Yusof
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zahayu Md YusofRoom SQS 3029zahayu@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6322

SENIOR LECTURER

Dr. Abdul Malek Yaakob
Dr. Abdul Malek YaakobRoom SQS 4015abd.malek@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6358
Bahtiar Jamili Zaini
Bahtiar Jamili ZainiRoom SQS 4054bahtiar@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6324
Dr. Malina Zulkifli
Dr. Malina ZulkifliRoom SQS 3034malina@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6330
Dr. Mohd Saiful Adli Mohamad
Dr. Mohd Saiful Adli MohamadRoom SQS 4055msadli@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6353
Noraziah Hj Man
Noraziah Hj ManRoom SQS 3004noraziah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6356
Dr. Nurakmal Ahmad Mustaffa
Dr. Nurakmal Ahmad MustaffaRoom SQS 4033nurakmal@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6430
Dr. Ruzelan Khalid
Dr. Ruzelan KhalidRoom SQS 4056ruzelan@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6384
Dr. Suhaida Abdullah
Dr. Suhaida AbdullahRoom SQS 3030suhaida@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6320
Dr. Zurina Hanafi
Dr. Zurina HanafiRoom SQS 4065h.zurina@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6389
Dr. Adyda Ibrahim
Dr. Adyda IbrahimRoom SQS 4036adyda@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6340
Dr. Ch'Ng Chee Keong
Dr. Ch'Ng Chee KeongRoom SQS 4016chee@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6390
Dr. Masnita Misiran@Bakun
Dr. Masnita Misiran@BakunRoom SQS 4066masnita@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6343
Dr. Muhammad Mat Yusof
Dr. Muhammad Mat YusofRoom SQS 4049mmy@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6316
Dr. Norazura Ahmad
Dr. Norazura AhmadRoom SQS 4062norazura@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6378
Dr. Nurul Nazihah Hawari
Dr. Nurul Nazihah HawariRoom SQS 4029nnazihah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6392
Dr. Saadi Ahmad Kamaruddin
Dr. Saadi Ahmad KamaruddinRoom SQS 4021s.ahmad.kamaruddin@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6351
Dr. Teh Raihana Nazirah Roslan
Dr. Teh Raihana Nazirah RoslanRoom SQS 4022raihana@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6361
Dr. Aida Mauziah Benjamin
Dr. Aida Mauziah BenjaminRoom SQS 4064mauziah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6424
Ts. Dr. Jafri Hj Zulkepli Hew
Ts. Dr. Jafri Hj Zulkepli HewRoom SQS 4019zhjafri@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6366
Dr. Mazlan Mohd Sappri
Dr. Mazlan Mohd SappriRoom SQS 4050lolan@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6375
Dr. Nor Hasliza Mat Desa
Dr. Nor Hasliza Mat DesaRoom SQS 4031nliza@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6338
Dr. Norhayati Yusof
Dr. Norhayati YusofRoom SQS 3036norhayati@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6332
Dr. Rosidayuwati Alaudin
Dr. Rosidayuwati AlaudinRoom SQS 4035idayuwati@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6360
Sahubar Ali Mohamed Nadhar Khan
Sahubar Ali Mohamed Nadhar KhanRoom SQS 3027sahubar@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6385
Dr. Teh Yuan Ying
Dr. Teh Yuan YingRoom SQS 4014yuanying@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6346
Dr. Ayu Abdul Rahman
Dr. Ayu Abdul RahmanRoom SQS 4020ayurahman@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6359
Ts. Dr. Jastini Jamil
Ts. Dr. Jastini JamilRoom SQS 4025jastini@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6365
Dr. Mohamad Shukri Abd Hamid
Dr. Mohamad Shukri Abd HamidRoom SQS 4053mohdshukri@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6315
Dr. Nor Intan Saniah Sulaiman
Dr. Nor Intan Saniah SulaimanRoom SQS 4027norintan@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6367
Dr. Nur Azulia Kamarudin
Dr. Nur Azulia KamarudinRoom SQS 4030nurazulia@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6339
Dr. Rosshairy Abdul Rahman
Dr. Rosshairy Abdul RahmanRoom SQS 4030shairy@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6381
Dr. Sharmila Karim
Dr. Sharmila KarimRoom SQS 4038mila@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6357
Dr. Wan Laailatul Hanim Mat Desa
Dr. Wan Laailatul Hanim Mat DesaRoom SQS 4060laailatul@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6387

VISITING SENIOR LECTURER

Dr. Adeyeye Oluwaseun
Dr. Adeyeye OluwaseunRoom SQS 3025adeyeye@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6354
Dr. Mohammedreza Ghasemi
Dr. Mohammedreza GhasemiRoom SQS 3015mohammadreza@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6349
Dr. Ali Fareed Jameel
Dr. Ali Fareed JameelRoom SQS 4037alifareed@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6310
Dr. Friday Zinzendoff Okwonu
Dr. Friday Zinzendoff OkwonuRoom SQS 3016o.friday.zinzendoff@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6331
Dr. Habibulla Ahadkulov
Dr. Habibulla AhadkulovRoom SQS 4057habibulla@uum.edu.my
+604 928 5391

LECTURER

Azatuliffah Alwi
Azatuliffah AlwiRoom SQS 4058azatuliffah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6373
Mohammad Zukuwwan Zainol Abidin
Mohammad Zukuwwan Zainol AbidinRoom SQS 4051zuk@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6376
Rohaiza Zakaria
Rohaiza ZakariaRoom SQS 3042rhz@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6334
Ruzleeta Zakaria
Ruzleeta ZakariaRoom SQS 3007ruzleeta@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6350
Ts. Fazillah Mohmad Kamal
Ts. Fazillah Mohmad KamalRoom SQS 4026fazillah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6374
Nik Nadhilah Nik Mohd Yusoff
Nik Nadhilah Nik Mohd YusoffRoom SQS 3023nadhilah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6355
Rosmaini Kashim
Rosmaini KashimRoom SQS 4061rosmaini@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6380
Shanizan Herman Mohd Radzi
Shanizan Herman Mohd RadziRoom SQS 4048shanizan@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6386
Kamal Khalid
Kamal KhalidRoom SQS 3003kamal@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6428
Ts. Nor Hisham Haron
Ts. Nor Hisham HaronRoom SQS 4047norhisham@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6333
Rosnalini Mansor
Rosnalini MansorRoom SQS 3031rosnalini@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6335
Yuhaniz Ahmad
Yuhaniz AhmadRoom SQS 3002yuhaniz@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6311
Kamarun Hizam Mansor
Kamarun Hizam MansorRoom SQS 4046hizam@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6352
Norhafiza Mohd Noor
Norhafiza Mohd NoorRoom SQS 4023fiza@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6379
Rusdi @ Indra Zuhdi Murat
Rusdi @ Indra Zuhdi MuratRoom SQS 3043m.rusdi@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6382
Zakiah Hashim
Zakiah HashimRoom SQS 4067zakiah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6388

TUTOR

Mohd Aamir Adeeb Abd Rahim
Mohd Aamir Adeeb Abd RahimRoom SQS 4013aamir@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6347

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Aida Zuliha Ibrahim
Aida Zuliha IbrahimSenior Office Secretaryazi@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6301
Noorazlia Hamid
Noorazlia HamidAdministrative Assistantazlia@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6398
Latifah Lateh
Latifah LatehAdministrative Assistantlatifah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6394
Rafidah Mohamad Rafiak
Rafidah Mohamad RafiakAdministrative Assistantrafydah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6396
Mohamad Fazme Mohamad
Mohamad Fazme MohamadOffice General Assistantfazme@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6393
Siti Muniroh Saad
Siti Muniroh SaadAdministrative Assistantmuniroh@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6397
Muhammad Fakhri Md Zain
Muhammad Fakhri Md ZainAdministrative Assistantfakhri@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6395
Zulfadli Abdul Latif
Zulfadli Abdul LatifAssistant Registrarzulfadli@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6308