32

Decision Scientists

21

Mathematicians

22

Statisticians

8

Contract Scholars

Decision Science

Aida Mauziah Benjamin (Dr.)

2149 AIDA MAUZIAH BENJAMIN

Senior Lecturer

mauziah@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6424
4064

Azatuliffah Alwi


2158 AZATULIFFAH ALWI

Lecturer

azatuliffah@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6373
4058

Ch'ng Chee Keong (Dr.)


3497 CH NG CHEE KEONG

Senior Lecturer

chee@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6424
4064

Ts. Fazillah Mohmad Kamal


fazillah
 Lecturer

fazillah@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6374
4026

Ts. Izwan Nizal Mohd Shaharanee (Dr.)

2328 IZWAN NIZAL MOHD SHAHARANEE

Senior Lecturer

nizal@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6364
4017

Jafri Zulkepli Hew (Dr.)


2304 JAFRI HJ. ZULKEPLI HEW

Senior Lecturer

zhjafri@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6307
2015

Ts. Jastini Jamil (Dr.)


jastini

Senior Lecturer

jastini@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6365
4025

Mazlan Mohd Sappri (Dr.)


2313 MAZLAN MOHD SAPPRI
 Senior Lecturer

lolan@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6375
4050

Maznah Mat Kassim (Assoc.Prof.Dr.)

1429 MAZNAH MAT KASIM

Associate Professor

maznah@uum.edu.my
+(6)04 - 928 6344
2028

Mohd Zukuwwan Zainol Abidin

2311 MOHAMMAD ZUKUWWAN BIN ZAINOL ABIDIN

Lecturer

zuk@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6376
4051

Mohd Faizal Omar (Dr.)


2314 MOHD. FAIZAL OMAR

Senior Lecturer

faizal_omar@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6372
4018

Mohd Kamal Mohd Nawawi (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)

2243 MOHD. KAMAL MOHD. NAWAWI
  Associate Professor
mdkamal@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6420
4052

Nerda Zura Zabidi (Dr.)


nerda

Senior Lecturer

nerda@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6302
2005

Norazura Ahmad (Dr.)


2157 NORAZURA AHMAD

Senior Lecturer

norazura@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6378
4062

Norhafiza Mohd Noor


fiza

Lecturer

fiza@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6379
4023

Norhaslinda Zainal Abidin (Dr.)

2163 NORHASLINDA ZAINAL ABIDIN
  Senior Lecturer
nhaslinda@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6368
4034

Nor Intan Saniah Sulaiman (Dr.)

2321 NOR INTAN SANIAH SULAIMAN

Senior Lecturer

norintan@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6367
4027

Nurakmal Ahmad Mustafa (Dr.)

3264NURAKMAL AHMAD MUSTAFFA

Senior Lecturer

nurakmal@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6430
4033

Nurul Nazihah Hawari (Dr.)


2966 NURUL NAZIHAH HAWARI

Senior Lecturer

nnazihah@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6392
4029

Razamin Ramli (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)

razamin
  Associate Professor
razamin@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 8750
2030

Rosmaini Kashim


2112 ROSMAINI KASHIM

Lecturer

rosmaini@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6380
4061

Rosshairy Abd Rahman (Dr.)

rosshairy

Senior Lecturer

shairy@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6381
4030

Rusdi@Indra Zuhdi Murat


1455 RUSDI INDRA ZUHDI BIN MURAT

Lecturer

rusdi@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6382
3043

Ruzleeta Zakaria


2064 RUZLEETA ZAKARIA
 Lecturer
ruzleeta@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6383
4063

Ruzelan Khalid (Dr.)


2145 RUZELAN KHALID
Senior Lecturer

ruzelan@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6384
4056

Sahubar Ali Mohamed Nadhar Khan

1607 SAHUBAR ALI MOHAMED NADHAR KHAN
Senior Lecturer

sahubar@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6385
3027

Shanizan Herman Mohd Radzi

2263 SHANIZAN HERMAN BIN MOHD RADZI

Lecturer

shanizan@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6386
4048

Syariza Abdul Rahman (Dr.)


sherry
 Senior Lecturer
syariza@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6303
2008

Wan Laailatul Hanim Mat Desa (Dr.)

2152 WAN LAAILATUL HANIM MAT DESA

Senior Lecturer

laailatul@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6387
4060

Zakiah Hashim


2161 ZAKIAH HASHIM

Lecturer

zakiah@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6388
4067

Zurina Hanafi (Dr.)


2095 ZURINA HANAFI

Senior Lecturer

h.zurina@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6389
4065

Mathematics

Abdul Malek Yaakob (Dr.)


3647 ABDUL MALEK YAAKOB

Senior Lecturer

abd.malek@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6358
4012

Adyda Ibrahim (Dr.)


2187 ADYDA IBRAHIM

Senior Lecturer

adyda@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6305
2013

Azizah Mohd Rohni (Dr.)


azizahr

Senior Lecturer

r.azizah@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6348
3035

Azizan Saaban (Assoc.Prof.Dr.)

1809 AZIZAN SAABAN

Associate Professor

azizan.s@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6341
2029

Fathilah Alipiah

1452 FATHILAH MOHD. ALIPIAH

Senior Lecturer

fathilah@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6349
3006

Fatinah Zainon

1561 FATINAH ZAINON

Senior Lecturer

fatinah@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6350
3007

Hasimah Sapiri (Dr.)

1879 HASIMAH SAPIRI

Senior Lecturer

hasimah@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6342
3033

Haslinda Ibrahim (Prof.Dr.)

haslinda

Professor

linda@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6421
3016

Hawa Ibrahim


1555 HAWA IBRAHIM

Lecturer

hawa@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6351
3008

Kamarun Hizam Mansor


1875 KAMARUN HIZAM MANSOR

Lecturer

hizam@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6352
4046

Masnita Misiran (Dr.)


1871 MASNITA MISIRAN BAKUN

Senior Lecturer

masnita@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6343
4066

Mohd Saiful Adli Mohamad (Dr.)

3611 MOHD SAIFUL ADLI MOHAMAD

Senior Lecturer

msadli@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6353
4055

Nazihah Ahmad (Assoc.Prof.Dr)

nazihah
Associate Professor 

nazihah@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6304
2009

Nik Nadhilah Nik Mohd Yusof

3646 NIK NADHILAH NIK MOHD. YUSOFF

Lecturer

nadhilah@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6355
4021

Noraziah Hj. Man


1662 NORAZIAH HJ. MAN

Senior Lecturer

noraziah@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6356
3004

Rahela Abdul Rahim (Assoc.Prof.Dr.)

957 RAHELA ABDUL RAHIM

Associate Professor

rahela@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6345
3014

Sharmila Karim (Dr.)


1943 SHARMILA KARIM

Senior Lecturer

mila@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6357
4038

Teh Raihana Nazirah Roslan (Dr.)

teh
Senior Lecturer

raihana@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6361
4022

Teh Yuan Ying


4190 TEH YUAN YING

Senior Lecturer

yuanying@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6346
4014

Woon Siew Fang (Dr.)


2319 WOON SIEW FANG

Senior Lecturer

sfwoon@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6327
3040

Zurni Omar (Prof.Dr.)

448 ZURNI OMAR

Professor

zurni@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6409
4002

Statistics

Bahtiar Jamili Zaini

1832 BAHTIAR JAMILI BIN ZAINI

Lecturer

bahtiar@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6324
4054

Hashibah Hamid (Dr.)

1907 HASHIBAH HAMID

Senior Lecturer

hashibah@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6325
3037

Hazlina Hj Ali (Dr.)

1906 HAZLINA HJ. ALI

Senior Lecturer

hazlina@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6326
3028

Kamal Khalid

1853 KAMAL KHALID

Lecturer

kamal@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6428
3003

Malina Zulkifli (Dr.)


1887 MALINA ZULKIFLI

Senior Lecturer

malina@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6330
3034

Mohamad Shukri Abd Hamid (Dr.)

2318 MOHAMAD SHUKRI ABDUL HAMID

Senior Lecturer

mohdshukri@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6315
4053

Muhammad Mat Yusof (Dr.)

2309 MUHAMMAD MAT YUSOF

Senior Lecturer

mmy@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6316
4049

Nazrina Aziz (Dr.)


2237 NAZRINA AZIZ

Senior Lecturer

nazrina@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6423
3023

Norhayati Yusof (Dr.)


1899 NORHAYATI YUSOF

Senior Lecturer

norhayati@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6332
3036

Nor Aishah Ahad (Dr.)


1877 NOR AISHAH AHAD

Senior Lecturer

aishah@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6306
2014

Nor Hasliza Mat Desa (Dr.)


3376 NOR HASLIZA MAT DESA

Senior Lecturer

nliza@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6338
4031

Nor Hisham Haron


2164 NOR HISHAM HARON

Lecturer

norhisham@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6333
4047

Nor Idayu Mahat
(Assoc. Prof. Dr.)

1868 NOR IDAYU MAHAT

Associate Professor

noridayu@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 4983
2046

Rohaiza Zakaria


1918 ROHAIZA ZAKARIA

Lecturer

rhz@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6334
3042

Rosnalini Mansor


1870 ROSNALINI MANSOR

Lecturer

rosnalini@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6335
3031

Shamshuritawati
Sharif (Dr.)

1905 SHAMSHURITAWATI SHARIF

Senior Lecturer

shamshurita@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6336
3026

Suhaida Abdullah (Dr.)


1867 SUHAIDA ABDULLAH
Senior Lecturer

suhaida@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6320
3030

Suzilah Ismail
(Assoc. Prof. Dr.)

1569 SUZILAH ISMAIL

Associate Professor

halizus@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6419
2039

Yuhaniz Ahmad


1599 YUHANIZ AHMAD

Lecturer

yuhaniz@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6311
3002

Zahayu Md Yusof
(Assoc. Prof. Dr.)

1869 ZAHAYU MD YUSOF

Associate Professor

zahayu@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6322
3029

Zakiyah Zain (Dr.)


3261 ZAKIYAH ZAIN
Senior Lecturer

zac@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6323
3039

Visiting Scholars

Abdu Mohammed Ali Atta (Dr.)

atta

Visiting Senior Lecturer

abdu@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6312
3005

Ali Fareed Jameel (Dr.)


ali
Visiting Senior Lecturer

alifareed@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6310
4037

Habibulla Ahadkulov (Dr.)


habibulla
Visiting Senior Lecturer

habibulla@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6331
4057

Waleed Khalid Abduljabbar (Dr.)

waleed
 Visiting Senior Lecturer

waleed@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6364
4005

Contract Scholars

Ayu Abd Rahman


ayu
Tutor

ayurahman@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6359
4020

Mohd Aamir Adeeb Abd Rahim

adeeb

Tutor

aamir@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6347
4001

Ros Idayuwati Alaudin


dayu

Tutor

idayuwati@uum.edu.my

+(6)04 - 928 6360
4035