SCHEDULE FOR POSTGRADUATE PROGRESS PRESENTATION 2021

 

Attention to ALL POSTGRADUATE STUDENTS. Kindly be informed that the following are schedules for Progress Presentation in 2021. Please contact Mdm Latipah for feedback submission if you wish to report your progress. For any inquiries regarding the dates and other academic matters, please refer to our Head of Department (Dr. Malina / Dr. Ruzelan). 

 

No.  Date of Progress Presentation  Due Date of Feedback Submission 
 1   25 April 2021 (Sunday)   15 April 2021 (Thursday)
 2   27 June 2021 (Sunday)   17 June 2021 (Thursday)
 3   29 August 2021 (Sunday)   19 August 2021 (Thursday)
 4   24 October 2021 (Sunday)   14 October 2021 (Thursday)
 5   26 December 2021 (Sunday)   16 December 2021 (Thursday)